Facebook 1640 x 922 Cover Image3
Out of Site 2020
We have currently moved our program online to support artists through the pandemic. We are working in collaboration with Experimental Sound Studio to create working opportunities for performers at a time when most of us have had our work canceled or postponed. To support Out of Site to fund performers through this time please consider making a tax-deductible donation to Experimental Sound Studio (our fiscal sponsor) with Out of Site in the memo line: Paypal

Tuesday, May 26
7pm to 10pm

Martine Viale (France) & Michal Samama (Israel)
Allen Conkle (San Francisco)
Jeremy & Jerome Pauly (Belgium)
Wannapa P-Eubanks (Chicago)
Free Air, Amy Sinclair & Regin Igloria (Chicago)
ieke Trinks (Netherlands)

Saturday, June 27
11:15AM – 2:15PM CST: https://www.twitch.tv/out_of_site

Collaborative Live Stream Public Performance by Martine Viale, ieke Trinks, Jeremy Pauly, Allen Conkle & Wannapa P-Eubanks: 11:15 AM – 12:15PM CST/ 6:15PM – 7:15PM GMT
Interactive Performance by Amy Sinclair & Moki Tantoco: 12:15 AM – 1:15PM CST/ 7:15PM – 8:15PM GMT (in zoom code bleow.)
International Happy Hour with the artists: 1:15 PM – 2:15PM CST/ 8:15PM – 9:15PM GMT (in zoom and broadcast on https://www.twitch.tv/out_of_site)

Zoom Code: Random Acts, Out of Site 2020
Time: Jun 27, 2020 12:15 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604831706?pwd=dENnV2pMZCtZMTVyVVZiRnRvTnpyZz09

Meeting ID: 826 0483 1706
Password: 624138

Friday, July 24 in collaboration with Experimental Sound Studio
crazinisT artisT (Ghana)
Vanessa Dion Fletcher (Canada)
CV Peterson (Wisconsin, USA)
Mar Serinyà (Spain)
Sheila Toledo (Switzerland)
Sara Zalek (Chicago, USA)

For more up to date information please check out the facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/events/2678712239074025/